RSS

Baby Elephant

30 Jan

I don’t have any pictures to share this time.  But I guess I don’t need anything.  But I’m a creature of habit.  But I’m defiantly not going to post anything.  But I just don’t But I will stop using periods and uses ellipses…and I just did…I’m left hand justifying for no reason…there is no meaning…just like green doesn’t always mean sex…remember that…how green doesn’t always mean sex

I have another poem to share.  Kind of a poem about a poem.  Kind of.  I don’t know if that counts as an Ars Poetrica or not.  Nor do I care.  Just pointing something out.

I had to go to three different places today to get a One Day Fun Pass.  It was frustrating.  And I always think someones gonna rear end me.  So I have this habit of looking out my rearview mirror a lot.  (Two words “a lot” as opposed to “alot” and “although” not “all though.”)

I forced myself to stop biting my fingernails years ago.  For not particular reason.  I think it was because of that Rocko’s Modern Life episode when Heffer told Rocko to pick up a nickel and he couldn’t because he bit his nails so much.  I never had that problem.  The quarter problem.  I have had impotency problems in the past.  TMI?  Well you asked…not really…I just told…there I go with the ellipses again.

There word “album” is comprised of a man’s first name and a man who doesn’t value his life.  Just pointing something out.

The poem right.  It’s coming.  Well it references a poem I have published in Vinyl.  “I’d like to give a shout out to my nigga Phillip B. Williams for putting a nigga on.  Peace king.”  Link below…

http://vinylpoetry.com/volume-4/page-30/

In the meantime…………………………………………………………………………………………………

What does you poem mean?  The one with the scarf…is it about a place or a person?

Well yesterday it was about what your hair is about

So how does the title relate to the content?

I found a dandelion

Can you write a poem about me?

There’s things in boxes that still need unpacking.  Tomorrow it might be about what you skin says.

Ok…I really like slam poetry

Lock the door please

The stuff on the page confuses me sometimes

I have something.  Well…three days ago that poem was about the beetle.  Not you.  The one with the scarf I mean.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 30, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
